Join Stratamarkets for their Global Almond Market Update Webinars

Join Stratamarkets Nov. 17 or 18 for their review of market prices and key developments three months into California’s 2021-2022 crop year.

Please register below for a webinar in your time zone. For more information contact Michael Easterbrook at michael@stratamarkets.com or (832) 802-1188.

Stratamarkets Webinar

Global Almond Market Update: US, Europe, and Middle East

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

8 a.m. PST (California)

5 p.m. CET (Europe)

8 p.m. GST (Dubai)

FREE WEBINAR 1Register Here

 

Global Almond Market Update: Asia-Pacific

Thursday, November 18, 2021

9 a.m. IST (India)

11:30 a.m. CST (China)

2:30 p.m. AEDT (Australia)

FREE WEBINAR 2Register Here

Stratamarkets Webinar